EC - Executive Council

Non Official Members Nominated

1. Smt. Meera Mehrishi (Full time Member - CMAC)

2. Smt. Bharti Kher

3. Sh. Pramod KG

4. Smt. Mita Kapoor

5. Ms. Manisha Agarwal

Order issued by Dept. of Art and Culture and GOR for
Nomination in the Executive Council of Jawahar Kala Kendra Society.